STSA Governance

Executive Board

The Executive Boards of STSA is the managing body of the Association and meets at least twice a year.

It handles the applications for membership and initiates as well as promotes programmes which serve and advance the purpose of the Association.

According to the Articles of Incorporation, the Executive Board is constituted of 14 Members, of which:

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of all Sponsor Members and at least 5 Corporate members and meets at least once a year.

The Members of the Advisory Board are invited to provide direction on the Association's main projects and are also called upon to help strengthen the Swiss trading hub.

Members all share great expertise and a high level of seniority and are selected based on their willingness to contribute actively to the discussions at hand and for their propensity to work for the common good of the industry.

Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the conduct of the business of the Association within the limits fixed by the Executive Board.

It is responsible, in particular, for coordinating, assisting and monitoring all ongoing STSA projects.

The Management Committee is assisted by the Association Treasurer and Association Secretary.

Ramon Esteve


Jean-Pierre Carles

Vice President

Hans Christian Jensen

Vice President

Stéphane Graber

Secretary General

STSA Secretariat

The STSA Secretariat is responsible for running the Association day-to-day.

STSA's Secretary General is Dr. Stéphane Graber. He is assisted by a team of 5.

Stéphane Graber

Secretary General

Silviane Chatelain

Education & Training Manager

Nina Eggert

CSR Officer

Tiziana Rizzo

Team Support Officer

Tim Straub


Andrea Tang

Regulatory Affairs Officer

Do you need to contact us or are you planning a visit to the STSA office?